ViaBlue Digital cables

 

NF-75 Silver Digital RCA Cable

Product description:
 
ViaBlue™ NF-75 RCA S/PDIF interconnects are coaxial high-end digital cables with ideal electrical values. They enable error-free and correct transmission of digital signals. With a base line requirement of a 75-Ohm surge impedance, a polyethylene foam dielectric and a silver-plated shield are further applied as technical refinements. This leads to extremely low resistance values and thus to maximum transmission speeds of digital electric signals. The ViaBlue™ silver shield, NF-75 interconnects have a 100% surface casing shield from electrical interference fields. The screen is composed of an aluminum foil sheath and a silver-plated braided sheath.
 
Assembled with T6s RCA connectors.
 
NF-75 RCA S/PDIF interconnects are manufactured with 24 karat gold-plated ViaBlue™ T6s RCA connectors that have pins made of bronze. They ensure extremely strong contact pressure and thus very low contact resistance. The NF-75 cables are braided with the ViaBlue™ Cobra protective sleeve.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Outter diameter: 9 mm
  • Screenings: 2 (2X foil / 1X spiral)
  • Connectors: T6s RCA plugs
  • Finishing: silvered / tinned
  • Capacity / impedance: 52pF/M / 75 OHM
  • Marking: black
  • Play in time: appr. 12 hours

Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22905) EUR 86,90 excl. VAT: € 73.03 / $ 73.03 Length: 50 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22908) EUR 92,90 excl. VAT: € 78.07 / $ 78.07 Length: 100 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22914) EUR 110,90 excl. VAT: € 93.19 / $ 93.19 Length: 250 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22922) EUR 140,90 excl. VAT: € 118.40 / $ 118.40 Length: 500 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22930) EUR 176,90 excl. VAT: € 148.66 / $ 148.66 Length: 800 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22934) EUR 200,90 excl. VAT: € 168.82 / $ 168.82 Length: 1000 cm
 
Price per unit   (Order No. vib-22944) EUR 260,90 excl. VAT: € 219.24 / $ 219.24 Length: 1500 cm


H-FLEX Optical Toslink Cable

Product description:
 
ViaBlue™ H-Flex optical digital fiber cables are optical high-end digital cables that transmit digital signals by fiber optics technology. Electrical interference fields thus have no influence on the transmission.
 
H-Flex toslink cables are the professional optical connection between high-end devices such as amplifiers, CD/DVD player, etc. The H-Flex toslink cables function with optimal light efficiency through the manufacture of a special fiber for the optical wave guide. A very high flexibility is achieved through several processing sequences with application of insulation layers with different materials, which allows tight bending radii without any problems and without increasing the attenuation rates. Even with higher bending, the H-Flex fiber optic cables transmit without errors.
 
The very high-quality inner optical wave guide is protected by a special soft plastic mixture. Directly over it, there is another thin, hardened plastic layer for stabilizing the position and fixing the sensitive inner construction. The thick outer shell protects these three inner layers from breaking or other damage.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Outter diameter: 8 mm
  • Features: very high bending protection
  • Fiber diameter: 1 mm
  • Fiber material: Polymethyl Methacrylate
  • Play in time: appr. 12 hours

Price per m   (Order No. vib-25200) EUR 8,29 excl. VAT: € 6.97 / $ 6.97


NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue Cable

Product description:
 
The ViaBlue™ NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue cable is specifically designed for the transmission of analogue signals. The designed cable, made up of 2x 6 individual signal conductors and a 6-fold shielding and 23 air pipes with a total cross section of 15 mm² therefore with a total diameter of 16 mm.
 
The 2x 6 signal conductors consist of 19 silver-plated fine copper wires from selected, highly chemically pure and 99.99999% oxygen free copper and provide a clear, detailed and perfectly well rounded sound.
 
The unique structure of the NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue cable is specially developed by the ViaBlue™ air pipe system, an airspace system with a centre of individual conductors, which have been arranged in a circular arrangement.
 
A six-fold shielding consisting of three laminated, gold foil shields and 3 conflicting strand coil shields, with a shielding factor of 100%, keeps away disturbances such as DECT or mobile phone, microwave, and humming sounds.
 
A soft banding and a flexible and satin mat sheath protect the entire cable system.
 
The NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue cable can be used for both unbalanced (e.g. RCA connections) and balanced (e.g. XLR connections).
 
Thanks to a nearly loss-free transmission of audio signals, the NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue cable delivers a fascinating sound, even over long distances. The fine tuning of the individual frequencies of the complex ViaBlue™ air pipe system and the special arrangement of the individual signal conductors with fine silver-plated OFC copper promises a natural, realistic and accurate music reproduction with a clear sense of even the most acute detail. Individual musical elements are sharply defined and illustrated in impressive tones. The result is a large ambiance for free and airy musical pleasure.

Price per m   (Order No. vib-25500) EUR 52,90 excl. VAT: € 44.45 / $ 44.45


EPC Silver Earphone Cable

Product description:
 
ViaBlue EPC silver headphone cable have a tinned copper wires as a centre conductor, a silver-plated spiral shield and an aluminium PET film screen to completely shield all the faults, such as DECT or mobile phones, microwaves and mains hum, on all frequency ranges.
 
The complete cable system is protected through a soft taping and protected with a flexible and satin sheath.
 
Through this combination and specific composition of the chosen materials as well as the high-purity OFC copper, a complete and balanced sound map is achieved, that technically allows all frequency ranges to be linear and unaltered.
 
Technical specifications:
  • Developed for earphone application
  • Conductors: 19 x 0,10 mm tinned OFC copper
  • Screens (EPC-2, EPC-3, EPC-4):
  • 1x silvered OFC copper braid, single-wires: 0,10 mm
  • 1x aluminium-PET foil
  • Banding: fleece-foil
  • Flexible sheath, semi-matt
  • conductor resistance max. 138.0 Ohm/km
  • Outer diameter EPC-1: 0.90 ± 0.10 mm
  • Outer diameter EPC-2: 3.50 ± 0.20 mm
  • Outer diameter EPC-3: 3.70 ± 0.20 mm
  • Outer diameter EPC-4: 3.90 ± 0.20 mm

Price per m   (Order No. vib-23150) EUR 1,49 excl. VAT: € 1.25 / $ 1.25 EPC-1
 
Price per m   (Order No. vib-23000) EUR 5,29 excl. VAT: € 4.45 / $ 4.45 EPC-2
 
Price per m   (Order No. vib-23050) EUR 5,69 excl. VAT: € 4.78 / $ 4.78 EPC-3
 
Price per m   (Order No. vib-23100) EUR 6,89 excl. VAT: € 5.79 / $ 5.79 EPC-4

ViaBlue Digitalkabel

 

NF-75 Silver Digital Cinchkabel

Produktbeschreibung:
 
ViaBlue™ NF-75 Silver S/PDIF Cinchkabel sind koaxiale High-End-Digitalkabel mit idealen elektrischen Werten. Sie ermöglichen die fehlerfreie und korrekte Übertragung von digitalen Signalen auf kurzen wie auf langen Strecken. ViaBlue™ NF-75 Silver Digital Cinchkabel sind koaxiale High-End-Digitalkabel mit idealen elektrischen Werten. Sie ermöglichen die fehlerfreie und korrekte Übertragung von digitalen Signalen. Über die Grundvoraussetzung von 75 Ohm Wellenwiderstand werden als technische Feinheiten ein geschäumtes Foam Polyethylen Dielektrikum sowie eine versilberte Abschirmung verwendet. Dies führt zu extrem niedrigen Widerstandswerten und somit zu maximalen Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten von elektrischen Digitalsignalen. Durch das ViaBlue™ Silver Shield haben NF-75 Cinchkabel eine hundertprozentig flächendeckende Abschirmung vor elektrischen Störfeldern. Die Abschirmung setzt sich aus einem Aluminiumfolienschirm und einem versilberten Geflechtschirm zusammen.
 
NF-75 Silver Digital Cinchkabel sind konfektioniert mit ViaBlue™ T6s Cinchsteckern, die einen Bronzepin mit einer echtvergoldeten 24 Karat Legierung haben. Umflochten sind die NF-75 Silver Digitalkabel mit dem ViaBlue™ Cobra-Schutzgewebe. Eingebaute Mantelstromfilter entfernen die bei Koaxialkabeln auftretenden Innen-/Zwischenströme von Leiter und Schirmung.
 
Technische Details:
  • Außendurchmesser: 9 mm
  • Abschirmungen: 3 (1x Wendelschirm / 2x Folienschirm)
  • ROHS Richtlinie/Konformität: Rohs konform
  • Stecker: T6s Cinchstecker
  • Veredelungen: versilbert / verzinnt
  • Kapazität/Wellenwiderstand: Leiter: 52pF/m | Schirm: 75 pF/m
  • Kennzeichnung: schwarz
  • Einspielzeit: ca. 12 Stunden

Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22905) EUR 70,30 ohne MwSt: € 59.08 / $ 69.71 Länge: 50 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22908) EUR 75,30 ohne MwSt: € 63.28 / $ 74.67 Länge: 100 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22914) EUR 90,30 ohne MwSt: € 75.88 / $ 89.54 Länge: 250 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22922) EUR 116,00 ohne MwSt: € 97.48 / $ 115.03 Länge: 500 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22930) EUR 146,00 ohne MwSt: € 122.69 / $ 144.77 Länge: 800 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22934) EUR 166,00 ohne MwSt: € 139.50 / $ 164.61 Länge: 1000 cm
 
Preis pro Stück   (Art.-Nr. vib-22944) EUR 216,00 ohne MwSt: € 181.51 / $ 214.18 Länge: 1500 cm


H-FLEX Optisches Lichtwellenleiterkabel

Produktbeschreibung:
 
ViaBlue™ H-Flex Lichtwellenleiterkabel sind optische High-End-Digitalkabel, die Digitalsignale per Lichtwellentechnik übertragen. Elektrische Störfelder haben somit keinen Einfluß auf die Übertragung. H-Flex Lichtwellenleiterkabel sind die professionelle optische Verbindung zwischen High-End-Geräten wie Verstärkern, CD/DVD-Playern usw. Durch die Herstellung einer speziellen Lichtwellenleiterfaser funktionieren die H-Flex Toslinkkabel mit einer optimierten Lichtausbeute. Durch mehrere Bearbeitungsvorgänge beim Auftragen von Isolationsschichten mit unterschiedlichen Materialien wird eine sehr hohe Flexibilität erreicht, die problemlos enge Biegeradien zulässt ohne die Dämpfungswerte ansteigen zu lassen.
 
Der sehr hochwertige, innen liegende Lichtwellenleiter wird durch eine spezielle Weich-Kunststoffmischung geschützt. Direkt darüber liegt eine weitere Kunststoffschicht zur Lagestabilisierung und Fixierung der sensiblen Innenkonstruktion. Der dicke Außenmantel schützt diese drei Innenschichten vor Beschädigungen und Knicken.
 
Technische Details:
  • Außendurchmesser: 8 mm
  • ROHS Richtlinie/Konformität: Rohs konform
  • Besonderheiten: sehr hoher Knickschutz
  • Faserdurchmesser: 1 mm
  • Fasermaterial: Polymethyl Methacrylate
  • Einspielzeit: ca. 12 Stunden

Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-25200) EUR 6,50 ohne MwSt: € 5.46 / $ 6.45


NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogkabel

Produktbeschreibung:
 
Das ViaBlue™ NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue Kabel ist ein speziell für die Übertragung von analogen Signalen ausgelegtes Kabel, aufgebaut aus 2x 6 einzelnen Signalleitern sowie einer 6-fachen Abschirmung und 23 Airpipes mit einem Gesamtleiterquerschnitt von 15 mm² bei einem Gesamtdurchmesser von 16 mm.
 
Die 2x 6 Signalleiter bestehen jeweils aus 19 feinversilberten Kupferlitzen aus selektiertem, chemisch hochreinem OFC Kupfer und sorgen für ein klares, detailliertes und perfekt abgerundetes Klangbild.
 
Der einzigartige Aufbau des NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue Kabels bildet durch das speziell entwickelte ViaBlue™ Airpipe-System einen Luftraum im Zentrum der kreisförmig angeordneten Einzelleiter. Durch die dort gleichmäßig entstehenden Distanzen zwischen allen Einzelleitern werden die bei Signalübertragungen auftretenden Zwischenströme drastisch reduziert und ein vollständig reales und unverfälschtes Klangbild ermöglicht. Dabei wird eine Kapazität mit einem extrem geringen Wert von 93 pF/m erreicht, die eine Voraussetzung zur vollständigen und schnellen Signalübertragung bilden sowie die Zwischenspeicherung von Ladung im Kabel selbst vermeiden.
 
Eine sechsfache Abschirmung bestehend aus 3 kaschierten, goldenen Folienschirmen und 3 gegenläufigen Wendellitzenschirmen halten mit einem Abschirmungsfaktor von 100% alle Störeinflüssen wie DECT- oder Mobiltelefone, Mikrowellen und Netzbrummen fern.
 
Das gesamte Kabelsystem wird durch eine Softbandierung und einem flexiblen und seidenmatten Kabelmantel geschützt.
 
Das NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue Kabel kann sowohl unsymmetrisch (u. a. für Cinch-Verbindungen) als auch symmetrisch (u. a. für XLR-Verbindungen) genutzt werden.
 
Dank einer nahezu verlustfreien Übertragung von Audiosignalen liefert das NF-S6 AIR Silver Analogue Kabel ein faszinierendes Klangbild, selbst über große Strecken. Die Feinabstimmung der einzelnen Frequenzen durch das komplexe ViaBlue™ Airpipe-System und die spezielle Anordnung der einzelnen Signalleiter mit feinversilberten OFC Kupferlitzen verspricht eine natürliche, genaue und realitätsgetreue Musikwiedergabe mit klarem Sinn für jedes noch so nuancierte Detail. Einzelne Musikelemente werden scharf abgegrenzt und in beeindruckenden Klangfarben abgebildet. Es entsteht eine große Räumlichkeit für ein freies und luftiges Musikvergnügen.

Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-25500) EUR 44,20 ohne MwSt: € 37.14 / $ 43.83


EPC Silver Kopfhörerkabel

Produktbeschreibung:
 
ViaBlue™ EPC Silver Kopfhörerkabel haben verzinnte Kupferlitzen als Innenleiter, einen versilberten Wendelschirm und einen Alu-PET-Folienschirm zur vollständigen Abschirmung sämtlicher Störungen auf allen Frequenzbereichen wie DECT- oder Mobiltelefone, Mikrowellen und Netzbrummen fern.
 
Das gesamte Kabelsystem wird durch eine Softbandierung und einem flexiblen und seidenmatten Kabelmantel geschützt.
 
Durch diese Kombination und spezielle Zusammenstellung der gewählten MAterialien sowie dem hochreinen OFC-Kupfer wird ein vollständiges und ausgewogenes Klangbild erreicht, das technisch alle Frequenzbereiche linear und unverfälscht abbildet.
 
Technische Details:
  • Entwickelt für Kopfhöreranwendungen,
  • Seidenmatter, flexibler Mantel
  • Versilberte OFC Kupferlitzen
  • Versilberter Litzenschirm, alukaschierter Folienschirm
  • Softbandierung
  • Innenleiter: 19 x 0,10 mm tinned OFC copper
  • Abschirmung: (EPC-2, EPC-3, EPC-4):
  • 1x silvered OFC copper braid, single-wires: 0,10 mm
  • 1x aluminium-PET foil
  • Leiterwiderstand max. 138.0 Ohm/km
  • Außendurchmesser EPC-1: 0.90 ± 0.10 mm
  • Außendurchmesser EPC-2: 3.50 ± 0.20 mm
  • Außendurchmesser EPC-3: 3.70 ± 0.20 mm
  • Außendurchmesser EPC-4: 3.90 ± 0.20 mm

Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-23150) EUR 1,30 ohne MwSt: € 1.09 / $ 1.29 EPC-1 * 1 Kabelader
 
Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-23000) EUR 4,40 ohne MwSt: € 3.70 / $ 4.36 EPC-2 * 2 Kabeladern * 1 Abschirmung.
 
Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-23050) EUR 4,80 ohne MwSt: € 4.03 / $ 4.76 EPC-3 * 3 Kabeladern * 1 Abschirmung.
 
Preis pro m   (Art.-Nr. vib-23100) EUR 5,80 ohne MwSt: € 4.87 / $ 5.75 EPC-4 * 4 Kabeladern * 1 Abschirmung.